Fault Line

I truly enjoyed this exciting book. The action keeps coming at you.

About The Book

Bill has come home to see his little sister get married. He brought along some of his Army buddies to enjoy this slice of small town America. They were looking forward to getting some rest and relaxation away from war. Unfortunately, war has found them here, on the streets of small town America. This tranquil setting is interrupted when a man forces a woman down on her knees in the middle of Main street. When he brings the muzzle down, just inches from her beautiful face, the soldiers are forced to take action.
This fast-paced novel has the soldiers teaming up with local law enforcement and agents from the FBI to eradicate a gang that has invaded the very fabric of this town. They couldn’t have become so embedded without help, help from someone in a position of power, someone that is at fault and has definitely crossed the line, the Fault Line.
This fst paced story moves like a Tom Clancy novel.

Readers say

” I truly enjoyed this exciting book. The action keeps coming at you. “

Amazon reviewer

” Ended without resolution on so many levels. Reaction of main character to friend’s death was not even touched on. “

Amazon Reviewer

Free preview

Don’t take our word for it. Read the first few pages and see if you want to go ahead.

T L Scott

About the Author

TL Scott grew up in a small mid-western town. He could often be found with his nose in a good book, even while walking around. Small town life was good but he craved adventure. He wanted to make a difference with his life so he joined the Navy. Over the course of his Naval career, Scott was exposed to people from all walks of life. It is from his love of storytelling and passion for characters of all types that give his characters life. They are the ones that tell their story.Scott’s break-out novel A Life Worth Living is a tale of a families struggles with love and loss. Dave and Debbie have grown distant from each other while trying to juggle successful careers and two children. When tragedy strikes they must decide how much they are willing to sacrifice to make theirs A Life Worth Living.His second novel, Fault Line, follows Bill and his buddies. They are visiting his hometown while on leave from the war. Bill’s baby sister is getting married. The soldiers are forced into action when they cross the path of a gang that has invaded this idyllic western town. There is no way this gang could have settled in so deep without help. Someone had to have helped them. Someone has crossed the line, the Fault Line.His third book, Levels, was released in November of 2018. Jake discovers he has the ability to cross over to other realities. He has to stay alive and learn to control this ability while he fights to find his way back to his normal. He discovers that others have abilities of their own. Together they team up to fight the enforcers in a battle that is much bigger than they know.His fourth book and second of the Levels series, titled Tunnels follows the adventures of Jake and Clare. They have both grown in their abilities since that day at Wentley’s department store. This time they face their greatest enemy. Billions of lives hang in the balance across reality after reality.

Fault Line

Don’t like it? Get a complete refund.