Harry’s War

Is this what DEATH feels like? Experience the raw emotions of air to air combat. Feel the tension as Harry flies against seven enemy aircraft. This book will place you inside the cockpit of an F-15 fighter as Harry must decide how to deal with incoming seven state-of-the-art Su-27 Iranian fighters. Even though he faces […]

Forgiven: A historical novel

Richard has two choices – to fight or not to fight. If he survives, then service to one’s country will give him the right to marry Rachel. Her less than approachable father will be unable to refuse. Alas, Rachel won’t like it one little bit. If she thinks he has abandoned her, her wrath will […]

Freedom’s Light

Once again into the fray we must go to stand firm in the goodness of the light-Freedom’s Light- against those that hide in the dark shadows of evil. Poignant, yetbrilliantly told ‘Freedom’s Light’ unfolds itself delivering a wild ride ofthrilling quest and dangerous assignment tasked to Rob against the evil ofterrorism. Vividly detailed settings entwined with […]

DOPPELGÄNGER

In the tradition of Exodus and Captain Corelli’s Mandolin, comes a sweeping two-tiered family saga with a modern story concerning ace reporter Rudy Styne, who runs into his look-alike at an airport in Munich while tracking a master computer hacker, and a back story about the Maxwells, a turn of the 20th century Jewish family […]