The Unbelievable True Story of the Infamous Pink Panthers Gang of Diamond Thieves

A gripping, enthralling, and thought-provoking novel inspired by the true story of a group of thieves who pulled off the most spectacular heists of all time.

PINK PANTHERS: The Greatest Thieves is a Heist Thriller novel in the tradition of Ocean’s 11, Sopranos, and Godfather. Perfect if you like Crime Thrillers, Heist Adventures, and complex characters, then you’ll love this action-packed tale which has it all, shocking war and political drama, sweeping dialogue, dark humor, well-placed twists, and flashbacks, and sufficient heist action scenes and crime thriller suspense to keep you constantly engaged.

The mystery thriller that will forever change the way you look at other criminal cartels. After the thieving team of the Pink Pantherssuccessfully carried out three large diamond robberies in Antwerp, London, and Tokyo, they are recruiting an elegant logistics expert and a top make-up artist to prepare for the robbery at the Diamond Biennale in Paris. After successfully completing the job in Paris, they carry out two more spectacular robberies together, at the Amsterdam airport and in Saint Tropez, after which discord and attrition occur within the gang over the division of the loot. If there is no reconciliation, the rest of the gang is forced to forgather and train a new crew for another robbery, this time in Dubai. Will they manage to complete their last task before the final disintegration?

A  fast-paced, riveting thriller based on incredible real-life thefts, THE GREATEST THIEVES will take hold of you and not let you go until the final page has been turned.

Enjoy reading your copy now.

A WORD TO THE READER
Young people from the former Yugoslavia, as well as the heroes of this book, did not have the opportunity to enjoy their youth like their peers, to play basketball or football in the playground in their neighborhood. They did not have the opportunity to meet that glamorous side of the street where diamonds shine. The god of war seduced some of them into his ranks, to shed the blood of those they called brothers until yesterday, while others sought salvation in that dazzling world until they met again while creating the world’s most powerful gang of diamond robbers.

From the hot sands of Africa where greedy corporations exploit human and mineral resources in collaboration with corrupt politicians, through shining modern Europe all the way to Dubai, embark on an action-adventure with our heroes, the Pink Panthers, and personally experience the world’s most famous diamond robberies.

If you want to know what it’s like to be a Pink Panther, read this book. As well as if you are interested in how the flows of money and the destiny of diamond robbers intertwine with the interests and activities of drug cartels and human trafficking, the white-collar crime of banking and corporate magnates, and diplomatic-political machinations.

One thing is guaranteed.

For those of you who read this book, the world will never look the same again.

AUTHOR’S NOTE
This novel is the first part of a trilogy that deals with the socio-historical context of emergence, rise, and (temporary) fall of the famous and powerful international robber group, Pink Panthers, created in the whirlwind of war during the disintegration of the former Yugoslavia.

In close-up are the Pink Panthers characters, their principles, a system of work and organizational structure, tactical patterns of action, and logistical processes, described through the example of adventures in preparing and carrying out robberies in Antwerp, London, Tokyo, Paris, Amsterdam, St. Tropez and Dubai.

The background story shows the entire process of the diamond business, from the relentless exploitation of rich deposits of poor third-world countries to the intertwining of the diamond business with other criminal cartels.

 

 

Buy Now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *